Contact information

Billing address

I understand that:
+ I will be added to the Mana O Molokai email list for the purpose of communicating with me on this purchase and that I can unsubscribe at any time.

I Agree that:
+ All videos and class materials, belong to the presenter and Mana O Molokai. No videos, class material, and other are to be shared, shown, or discussed outside of this series. There will be no exceptions to this rule.

+ All live online Zoom classes are subject to cancellation individually or as a whole, based on Mana O Molokai, additional bookings via group visits, and/or family emergencies.

+ There’s a zero-tolerance policy for non-confirmed buyers to use accounts.

Iʻve read and agree to the terms as stated on this page: https://manaomolokai.com/terms
I agree
Close
Your Order

Cynthia Fontaine - Honua E Moʻolelo (Aug 19, 2022)$20


Do you want to go deeper into Hawaiian Teachings?

Then grab the eBook bundle, only $19!
Containing two books of the Hawaiian Spirituality Mini-Series by Kumu Paʻa Lawrence Aki - It entitles you to the following 2x eBooks in PDF format: 
Book 1: The Hawaiian Understanding of Wellbeing (52 pages) 
Book 2: 100% Happy - Traditional Hawaiian Teachings for Happiness (38 pages)

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

Payment Details:

  • + One payment
  • + Payment will be deducted from your Credit Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay Wallet, or Paypal account automatically and you'll be emailed a receipt from your chosen payment platform.

 

Honua E Moʻolelo (story of foundation) Featuring Master Healer Cynthia Fontaine

One (1x) Live Online Class on Honua E Moʻolelo (story of foundation) by Master Healer Cynthia Fontaine


Date: Aug 19, 2022 at 9AM HST / 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 9PM Amsterdam Time/ 5AM Sydney Time + 1 day

  • Total payment
  • 1xCynthia Fontaine - Honua E Moʻolelo (Aug 19, 2022)$20
    -+

All prices in USD

WHAT'S INCLUDED:


    ✓ 1 x 2 hours live online talk via Zoom 

    ✓ 1 x Replay


ABOUT


Cynthia Fontaine (she/her) is a #1 Best Selling author, a highly sought out Internationally known Psychic Medium, Intuitive Coach, Speaker, Master Healer, and Certified Professional Clearer. 

Cynthia is known as a “Kick-Ass Psychic Medium” for her accuracy and unique blend of insight. An expert in her field, she shows people how to embrace the delicious desire of their soul and creativity to walk a vivacious life!  

Cynthia approaches her work with integrity and heart, as she creates a safe space for you to find the magic that lives within each one of us. 

Ever the Alchemist, bringing together her wide-ranging experience to guide you to your own transformation, unlocking your passion and purpose, so that you are able to live a life of impact and deep happiness.  

Specializing in Psychic Mediumship, Psychic development, meditation, healing, spirit guides, personality profiles, chakras, archetypes, and ethics in a holistic practice.  

Cynthia happily lives on a few acres of beautiful land, close to the ocean which is close to her heart, surrounded by friends, family, and her grand dog Apollo. 




What will you get out of the presentation: 

 

Get to know Cynthia Fontaine and discover what it means to be a Kick-Ass Psychic Medium and a Master Healer!


For Who: 


The class is for anyone who is interested in healing and mediumship.


This presentation is not included in the Mana O Molokai Hawaiian Studies Membership.


Golden rule: Mākaukau! - Be ready for whatever and whenever 

 

Payments are final.


   

What Happens Next:

  • + After you enter your payment details you will be taken to a thank you page for further instructions.

  • + You’ll receive an email confirmation.

Affiliate: