Contact information

Billing address

I understand that:
+ I will be added to the Mana O Molokai email list for the purpose of communicating with me on this purchase and that I can unsubscribe at any time.

I Agree that:
+ All videos and class materials, belong to the presenter and Mana O Molokai. No videos, class material, and other are to be shared, shown, or discussed outside of this series. There will be no exceptions to this rule.

+ All live online Zoom classes are subject to cancellation individually or as a whole, based on Mana O Molokai, additional bookings via group visits, and/or family emergencies.

+ There’s a zero-tolerance policy for non-confirmed buyers to use accounts.

Iʻve read and agree to the terms as stated on this page: https://manaomolokai.com/terms
I agree
Close
Your Order

‘Ike Hawaiʻi Lecture Series: Lindsey Jayne Shannon Kapu on Lomilomi (May 27, 2022)$20


Do you want to go deeper into Hawaiian Teachings?

Then grab the eBook bundle, only $19!
Containing two books of the Hawaiian Spirituality Mini-Series by Kumu Paʻa Lawrence Aki - It entitles you to the following 2x eBooks in PDF format: 
Book 1: The Hawaiian Understanding of Wellbeing (52 pages) 
Book 2: 100% Happy - Traditional Hawaiian Teachings for Happiness (38 pages)

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

Payment Details:

  • + One payment
  • + Payment will be deducted from your Credit Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay Wallet, or Paypal account automatically and you'll be emailed a receipt from your chosen payment platform.

 

ʻIke Hawaiʻi Lecture Series: Pono I Ka Hale O Na Lomilomi
With Lindsey Jayne Shannon Kapu

Subject: Pono I Ka Hale O Na Lomilomi


One (1x) Live Online Class on holistic Hawaiian healing modalities by Lindsey Kapu


Date: May 27, 2022 at 9AM HST / 12PM PT/ 3PM ET / 9PM Amsterdam Time/ 5AM Sydney Time + 1 day

  • Total payment
  • 1x‘Ike Hawaiʻi Lecture Series: Lindsey Jayne Shannon Kapu on Lomilomi (May 27, 2022)$20
    -+

All prices in USD

WHAT'S INCLUDED IN THE ʻIKE HAWAIʻI LECTURE:


    ✓ 1 x 2 hours live online talk via Zoom 

    ✓ 1 x Replay

What will you get out of the lecture: 

 

  • The importance of a spiritual connection
  • A deeper understanding of the difference between the "western" mind and "Hawaiian" mind
  • Learn about the path as an Alaka'i, including the teaching, and travels
  • A deeper understanding of the kuleana (responsibility) and the legacy left by Kumu, Alva James Andrews of lomilomi, lāʻau iwi, and Pā Ola Hawaii 


For Who: 


The class is for kānaka ʻōiwi and anyone who is interested in holistic Hawaiian healing modalities, Hawaiʻi, and the Hawaiian Culture.


ABOUT LINDSEY JAYNE SHANNON KAPU:


Lindsey Jayne Shannon Kapu was born in Anchorage, Alaska as well as grew up in Kailua on the island of Oahu. 

She graduated high school from Mid-Pacific Institute in Manoa, attended the University of California at Santa Cruz, and studied abroad in Spain and Mexico. 

In 2007 she met her Kumu, Alva James Andrews and from then on was immersed in the study of holistic Hawaiian healing modalities. 

Since Uncle Alva's passing in 2015, she has been one of many who carry on his legacy of lomilomi, lāʻau iwi, and Pā Ola Hawaii. 

She currently resides on the Big Island of Hawaii with her two daughters.

This presentation is part of the ʻIke Hawaiʻi Lecture Series and is brought to you by Mana O Molokai.


Golden rule: Mākaukau! - Be ready for whatever and whenever 

 

Payments are final.


   

What Happens Next:

  • + After you enter your payment details you will be taken to a thank you page for further instructions.

  • + You’ll receive an email confirmation.

Affiliate: